Home | Location | About us | Business Cooperation | FAQ ENGLISH 中文
SERVICED OFFICES VIRTUAL OFFICES MEETING ROOMS BUSINESS SERVICES

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player�?/h4>

获取 Adobe Flash Player

Serviced Offices Meeting & Conference Rooms Virtual Offices
Coorperation Brand

Expect outstanding prints every time. Our high quality multi-functional laser color printers and digital copiers deliver the images to keep your business communication ahead of your competitors. You can even scan documents and send them instantly to network folders, email addresses and mailboxes. Completely “network ready�?

Cisco Unified IP Phone take full advantage of the power of The One IP data network, while providing the convenience and ease of use you have come to expect from your business phones. The phones provide a truly unique and positive communications experience.

Data hosting facilities in a secure location ensure data confidentiality and excellent disaster recovery, technical support and maintenance for networks.

You can access to your own virtual office from anywhere via our advanced VOIP system coming with the TOSS(The One Self-service System) services. Neither technical staffing cost nor extra investment in a local IT infrastructure is required.


Our Clients
©Copyright The One Business Consulting(Shanghai) Co.,Ltd. All Rights Recerved. 沪ICP 1234567
ADD: Level 5 No.68 Middle YinCheng Road Shanghai 200120.PRC TEL: 86-021-20106999 FAX: 86-021-58821983
     
������ ������� ���Ӱ� �������� ���Ӱ� ���й�˾
��ô������������ ���� ���Ӱ� ���� ������� ���� ���� ���Ӱ� ���� ŷ���� �ձ��������� �꿨 ���Ӱ� ������Ʊ ���� ���Ӱ� ���� �������� ���� ���� �̴� ���� �ձ��������� ���� ���ز�Ʒ ���� ��� ���� ΰ�� ���� ǰ������ ���� ���Ӱ� ���� �ڳ� ���� ��ô������������ ����

主页 | 地理位置 | 关于我们 | 商务合作 | FAQ ENGLISH 中文
SERVICED OFFICES VIRTUAL OFFICES MEETING ROOMS BUSINESS SERVICES

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player

Serviced Offices Meeting & Conference Rooms Virtual Offices
我们的合作伙伴

我们高质量多功能的激光彩色打印机和数字复印机提供的优质图像和影像,使您的商务沟通总是领先于您的竞争对手,您甚至可以扫描文件并立即发到网络文件夹、电子信箱和其它信箱。在丸盛,“网络一切就绪”!

思科的IP电话系统充分利用丸盛 IP数据网络的强大功能,能让您体验到使用属于自己工作电话的方便和操控自如,让你拥有一个真正超凡卓越的通讯交流过程。

安全的数据储存设施确保了数据的保密性和卓越的灾后可恢复性以及可靠的技术支持与网络维护。

您可以通过我们先进的VIOP系统(包含在丸盛自助服务系统内),从世界上任何地方访问您的虚拟办公室。既没有技术人员的费用,也不需要投资本地的IT基础设施。


我们的客户
 
©Copyright The One Business Consulting(Shanghai) Co.,Ltd. All Rights Recerved. 沪ICP 1234567
ADD: Level 5 No.68 Middle YinCheng Road Shanghai 200120.PRC TEL: 86-021-20106999 FAX: 86-021-58821983