Home | Location | About us | Business Cooperation | FAQ ENGLISH 中文
SERVICED OFFICES VIRTUAL OFFICES MEETING ROOMS BUSINESS SERVICES
Home > FAQ
  1. Is renting Serviced Offices really expensive?
  2. For Serviced Offices, rates are NEARLY fully inclusive, meaning rates for offices are inclusive of building management fees, utilities (electricity, water, etc.), cleaning fees, fully furnished office with office furniture, fit-out costs, government taxes, etc. The additional fees for telecommunication services are fixed each month which includes direct phone lines with exclusive phone numbers, personalized reception service and unlimited access to high speed internet. Other service fees are for the variable use of facilities & services, such as secretarial support services, meeting room usage, etc. These costs are clearly indicated in our Standard Service Guide, and are charged on Pay-as-you-use basis.

  3. What are the advantages renting Serviced Offices?

    It’s instantly ready for you. We have created an aesthetically pleasing business environment for all clients. The office spaces are already fully furnished. Telephone and Internet lines are pre-installed and ready for use. You don’t have to set up I.T. facilities such as servers, routers, call switches etc. Other facilities such as photocopier and fax machine are available. There are also elegant Meeting spaces and meeting facilities such as LCD projectors, white boards, flip charts ready on pay-as-you-use basis. In terms of overheads on HR, our I.T. person is on call anytime during business hours, and there is a whole customer service support team stands by and ready to provide professional services you prefer at anytime. You can concentrate on your own business operation, we help the rest.

  4. How long of a lease period does my company has to commit to?

    It depends on whether your company needs to register out of our center’s office address. To register your company in Shanghai, you must have a physical office under a minimum 12 months lease (in order to comply with local government regulations for registering a company in Shanghai).

  5. Can I register our company using Serviced Offices address?

    The One Center@ONELujiazui is fully qualified for its clients’ company registration. Not only for local companies, but also for foreign company’s Representative office, WOFE or JV. Our experienced The One Center staffs will provide professional services in assisting your business registration in Shanghai.

  6. What kinds of services do you offer other than just the office space?

    In addition to your office space, you have use of over 400+ sqm of shared use space, including reception & waiting area, 1 business lounge, 1 coffee/tea service point, 3 meeting rooms & 1 training room, shared-use office equipments, and a full staff support team handling all Reception and Facilities Management. Your company’s phone calls can be forwarded through the Reception where you will have a full-time office presence with The One Center’s Client Service Associates answering your calls in your company’s name during normal office hours, 5 days a week (9:00am-6:00pm Mon-Fri), and handling all mail forwarding. In addition, each phone set has a multifunctional voice mailbox which can be checked as necessary from where ever you happen to be working or travelling at the time.
    The One Center Shanghai also offers full-time, on-site professional I.T. support. Everything from general network administration down to installing software on your computer is taken care of at The One Center (additional charges apply for specific I.T. services).
    And, The One Center Shanghai can offer professional accounting, legal and financial services.

©Copyright The One Business Consulting(Shanghai) Co.,Ltd. All Rights Recerved. 沪ICP 1234567
ADD: Level 5 No.68 Middle YinCheng Road Shanghai 200120.PRC TEL: 86-021-20106999 FAX: 86-021-58821983

主页 | 地理位置 | 关于我们 | 商务合作 | FAQ ENGLISH 中文
SERVICED OFFICES VIRTUAL OFFICES MEETING ROOMS BUSINESS SERVICES
主页 > FAQ
  1. 租用服务性办公室的费用很高吗?

  2. 服务性办公室的费用几乎是全包的。这意味着它的费用包括了物业管理费、公用事业费(水,电等)、保洁费、装修费与办公家具购置费、准备费用、政府税费等。额外的电信费用是每个月固定的,它包括了有独立专用号码的电话线,个性化的前台服务和无限制的高速上网服务。其它服务费只针对需要使用的设备与服务,比如:秘书服务、会议室使用等。这些费用可以参考我们的标准收费单,根据您的实际使用情况付费。

  3. 租用服务性办公室有哪些优势?


    服务性办公室可以即时启用。我们为所有客户创造了优美的商务环境。办公空间全部装修一新。电话线和网线已预先布置好以供使用。您无须安排IT设施,比如:服务器、路由器、电话转换器等。其它设备如复印机和传真机也都一应俱全。你还可以享用我们高品位的会议室以及各种会议设备,如:投影仪、黑板、白板等。这些设施只按使用的多少计费,不使用不收费。我们的IT人员在工作时间随时待命为您服务;我们的客服支持团队随时提供您所需的专业服务。您只需要专注于您自己的业务发展,我们为您打理其它一切。

  4. 我的公司必须承诺多长时间的租期?


    这取决于您是否需要使用我们商务中心的地址注册成立公司。根据相关法规,在上海注册成立公司,您需要签订不少于12个月的实际办公地点的租赁合约。

  5. 我能使用服务性办公室来注册我们的公司吗?


    无论您所注册的公司是国内一般公司,还是外商企业在华代表处、外商独资企业、中外合资合作企业,丸盛完全符合客户注册公司的要求。我们资深的丸盛客服人员将提供专业的服务协助您办理在上海注册设立公司的各项事宜。

  6. 除了办公空间外,丸盛还可以提供哪些服务?


    在您的办公空间以外,您还可以享用超过400平方米的公共区域,包括:接待与等候区域、商务休息区、咖啡/茶水服务区、三个会议室和一个培训室、共用的办公设备以及全面的服务支持团队为您处理所有接待事务与设备管理。你公司的来电将通过前台转接,丸盛的客服人员会在正常工作时间(上午9:00至下午6:00, 周一至周五)以您公司的名义接听每个来电,以及为您处理所有邮件收发,确保您的公司在您不进公司时依然运转自如。
    另外,每一部电话机都有多功能的语音信箱,它能让您在远程的工作地点或旅途中听取留言。
    丸盛还提供全工作日的现场IT专业服务支持。从普通网络管理到安装软件,我们能为您照看所有IT相关事务。此外,丸盛还提供专业的法律和财务会计服务。

©Copyright The One Business Consulting(Shanghai) Co.,Ltd. All Rights Recerved. 沪ICP 1234567
ADD: Level 5 No.68 Middle YinCheng Road Shanghai 200120.PRC TEL: 86-021-20106999 FAX: 86-021-58821983